Enhance Your Wealth Manifestation Power

MONTHLY WORKSHOPS

REGISTER FOR FREE

UPCOMING

MONTHLY WORKSHOP

Manifest with the Power of Love

Love is unlimited – if you tap into this source, all is possible.

February 12 at 11:00 am PST | 7:00 pm UTC | February 13 at 12:30 am IST

Access Shreem Brzee and the Power of Love to Manifest Greatness.

  • Receive Lakshmi's compassionate & nurturing energy to empower your manifestations
  • Subtilize Shreem Brzee to unlock its properties of love, beauty and grace
  • Infuse love and passion into your Shreem Brzee practice to enhance your creations of wealth & abundance

POWERTIME UPDATE

Shreem Brzee Wealth Powertime Forecast - February 2023

January 29 at 11:00 am PST | 7:00 pm UTC | January 30 at 12:30 am IST

Join Lakshmi to learn how next month’s special cosmic openings can help power your wealth manifestations with Shreem Brzee.

SUBSCRIBE

Joining Monthly Shreem Brzee Workshops can:

  • Hold you accountable to your daily Shreem Brzee practices
  • Connect you with the Shreem Brzee community
  • Amplify the effects of manifestation through group synergy 
  • Provide exclusive knowledge and tools to use Shreem Brzee to create a prosperous and abundant life

Watch Replays