STAY CONNECTED WITH THE PILLAI CENTER COMMUNITY

Free Services to Virtually Unite for Upliftment and Support

As part of Dr. Pillai’s mission to alleviate pain and suffering of the human race, we here at Pillai Center want to offer all the resources and support we can to our global family.

Below, we have highlighted a variety of weekly and monthly virtual group gatherings along with details on how to join each. You are welcome to join any or all of them to maintain a sense of community and togetherness.

           JOIN              

Tuesdays: Atomic Dreaming with Swamini Valli

6:30 PM PST | 2:30 AM UTC | 8:00 AM IST (Wednesdays)

These calls will be hosted by Pillai Center Teacher and AstroVed Astrologer Swamini Valli Wells. Atomic Dreaming uses particular techniques from Dr. Pillai and the Tamil Siddha tradition. Join us to access the powerful meditations that the siddhas use to separate the mind from the body.

Fridays: Shreem Brzee Global Community Chanting with Dawna Devi

8:00 AM PST | 4:00 PM UTC | 9:30 PM IST

Shreem Brzee is a sacred sound that can create peace and prosperity. Yogic and modern science agree that we are more powerful when we meditate in groups and it has been shown to multiply the benefits of meditation not only for participants but also for the entire population. Join us as we come together to meditate and pray for prosperous communities after we emerge from the pandemic.

Saturdays: Reconnect with God (Live Prayer Immersion Events)

10:00 AM PST | 6:00 PM UTC | 11:30 PM IST

On the Religion of Religions YouTube Channel, The Holy Spirit is the power of God in many forms and many names. Although the religions are many, the Holy Spirit is one Divine presence and power that lives within all of us. On the Religion of Religions YouTube Channel, we will invoke the Holy Spirit in various forms and names for Divine help for any situation in your life

Saturdays (Monthly): Powertime Practice with Sucharita

7:00 PM PST | 3:00 AM UTC | 8:30 AM IST (Sundays)

Pillai Center Practice On YouTube

Powertime Practice is a free live video conference facilitated by Pillai Center teacher Sucharita Moore. Join our global, online community of like-minded spiritual trailblazers on an exploration of Dr. Pillai’s Powertime teachings for spiritual support and global enlightenment. These calls help you to understand the times of the month that hold energies most conducive to certain activities. Learn what to do when. 

Sundays (Monthly): Shreem Brzee Monthly Workshop with Lakshmi

11 am PST | 7 pm UTC | 12:30 am IST (Monday)

Join Shreem Brzee Monthly Workshops with Lakshmi to enhance your wealth manifestation power.

Shreem Brzee Workshops help to:

  • Hold you accountable to your daily Shreem Brzee practices
  • Connect you with the Shreem Brzee community
  • Amplify the effects of manifestation through group synergy
  • Provide exclusive knowledge and tools about the mantra and how to use it to create a prosperous and abundant life

Join the Pillai Center Community on Facebook

You are also welcome to join the Dr. Pillai (Baba) Community group on Facebook to participate in daily Watch Parties of Dr. Pillai’s recent Fire Lab and Meditation for Health and Protection and to connect with others in the Pillai Center community.

© 2020 Pillai Center